33 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up in the NYC general area. Mostly like to be active and out enjoying the world rather than playing the home body which of course has its place. Im terrible at talking about myself.
I like riding bikes, dancing, surfing, hiking, getting lost with purpose, the beach, riding motorcycles, snowboarding, cooking, drinking and general revelry.
What I’m doing with my life
Running small businesses and focusing on playing as much as working. I'm lucky sometimes the two can blend together with what I do. I am working in the restaurant and bar industry at the moment and enjoying it very much, but always looking for new projects.
I’m really good at
- being the first person at the table to try new foods
- riding on the handle bars of a bicycle
- handstands
- cartwheels
i think thats it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't have the slightest clue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like movies in general as mostly everyone does. I do go to the movies an ok amount. The list is so massive I wouldn't know where to start. Ive always had a big attraction to sic-fi/post apocalyptic kinda stories though forever. Mad Max was my favorite child hood movie.

I like books that I know will be amazing. So mostly stick to classics. Right now reading Brave New World. Just finished Atlas Shrugged... and no Im not a extreme capitalist.

Music is hard to say, Ive been on a recent kick on Howlin Wolf, Beck, Taj Mahal, !!!, LCD, El perro del mar, Ibrahim Ferrer, Beethoven, B-52's, Allen Tousan, Dr. John... all NOLA quality music..... older hip hop, beastie boys and tribe yea still listen to them a ton. Also new hipster randomness, Alt-J's, Yeasayer and i have a spot for dub step too... don't judge.
The six things I could never do without
I'd like to change this to things that would suck if I didn't have.

- internet
- my multi tool
- surfboard
- guitar
- bicycle
i think thats it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to travel to next.

I hope thats getting taken care of.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for dancing, live music or friend time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing Im not willing to admit. Just ask.