34 Northampton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My work takes me all over the country, but for the most part I'm grounded in New England. I have been spending a lot of time training my dog and taking her for walks and hikes. I enjoy going for rides in my Ranger with my godson and for snowmobile rides in the winter. I'm a loyal friend and am close with my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the electrical costruction field as a journeyman lineman.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love country music but listen to just about anything.

Food. I am a dessert person cookies, pie cake anything sweet is my favorite but love a good filet and a beer.

I love watching all types of movies and love to snuggle with my dog on a long winters night by the fire with a good comedy.
The six things I could never do without
New England
My Dog
Air conditioning
Junk food and ice cream it's my weakness and my friends tease me about it!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics and God. I like thinking about what I can do to help others and how I can secure a future for myself and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
I stop my by best friends house and play with his kids before having family dinner with my parents and brothers, then take my dog for a long walk before bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have had hearing aides since I was five. I
You should message me if
You love hanging out and enjoy dogs I'm your guy. I love spending time with my friends and family. I'm very committed to helping out with my godson and love spending time with him.