30 North Fort Myers, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Northern Maine and moved to Florida in 2010.
I am a free thinker who loves to love people.
I rarely get aggrivated and tend to take on problems one step at a time.
I am a spiritual yet not religious person.
I love a good conversation or debate.
I always enjoy a challenge.
I love animals, especually the ones that do not make me sneeze.
I am a people watcher.
What I’m doing with my life
What i do most with my life is... live it. I have been a musician for most of my life, I know that music and the arts will never leave my side. I am the Operations Manager at a local Art Center and i play bass in a local 5 piece multi-genre original music band. I do not watch television, i get my news from NPR.
I’m really good at
-Getting to know people
-Playing bass
-Playing guitar
-Playing drums
-Reading people
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: 1984
Movie: A Waking Life
Show: Live Original Music of any Kind
Music: Music
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Love
3. Music
4. Friends
5. Nature
6. A Bicycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The people i have met along my life and the ways that they have touched my soul. If it was not for the people i have encountered on this journey of mine, i would not be who i am today (duh).

Ways that i can improve myself. Life is a constant struggle to become a better and more talented person.

What tomorrow may possably hold.

What yesterday has taught me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or performing. My weekend occurs on a weekday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeah... So... Considering on how i dont know you... Yeah...