38Frisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is a bit difficult, as I don't like talking about myself.

I am technically married now, but in the process of divorcing and that wasn't an option for me to select. No, we do not live together. If that makes you uncomfortable I completely understand, but we don't hate each other. We aren't having one of those nasty divorces, but more one of mutual respect and caring for the time we have been with each other. If you have questions about it please ask, I'll be more than happy to answer them.

I vowed at a very young age that I would travel to Europe by 30, and that's exactly what I've been able to do. It was a fantastic time and sadly, has seriously sparked my wonderlust to see even more of the world. It's fascinating to meet people from other cultures and really try to understand the differences in the world.

I enjoy the outdoors a bit, but am totally a girly girl when it comes to things like bugs and other things that make most girls uncomfortable.

I have no kids, but would like to one day have them if it is in the cards for me.

If there is anything else you want to know please feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I am just working towards getting ready to restart things, and slacking my wonderlust.
I’m really good at
Confusing people I suppose. At times I have been dubbed outgoing, but I have moments when I am completely quiet and am hard to read.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile or my eyes. Not sure really, I guess it depends on what you notice first in people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am an avid reader and love to do so. I enjoy the classics and modern books as well. I read just about anything, and if they make it into a movie I usually insist on reading the book before seeing the movie.

I would say that my favorite movie would be "What Dreams May Come."

When I do watch TV, I typically watch crime shows such as Law & Order(s), CSI, Suits, etc. I also enjoy the theater, but rarely have been able to go.

Music: I enjoy just about everything, with the exception of hardcore rap and metal. At any time you could get in my car and find it on anything from country, pop, classical, jazz, rock and oldies.

Food wise I am not remotely at all adventurous. I am sadly a picky eater, and tend to have the same diet as a 5 year old.
Six things I could never do without
Cell phone - keeps me connected and where I am suppose to be.
Not sure what the 6th would be.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The lessons life has taught me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally, it could be anything from playing softball on a co-ed team or hanging out with friends either at their place or mine. I will sometimes head out and go out with friends. I'm perfectly complacent spending the night in reading too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm blunt, and would rather hurt your feelings with honesty than mislead you with a lie. I am typically an open book, ask I will answer. If it makes me uncomfortable I'd tell you instead of lying.
You should message me if
You can be understanding, and accepting that things in life isn't always perfect.
The two of us