curiousexplorer
63 Oneonta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
curiousexplorer
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am liberal-minded, easy-going, interested in science, hiking. I like the attention from amusing women and would enjoy being invited to parties where I could do silly things at their request to give them a good laugh. By silly things I mean being decorated with body paint (I have some paint) or tickled or participating in some contest. I really enjoy being laughed at by women. I am reasonably obedient as shown by the results of my okcupid tests. I need the attention from being made fun of.

I am inquisitive, contemplative, and easy-going
What I’m doing with my life
Working, cruising the internet including sciencedaily.com. Gardening. Looking to improve my social life partially by hanging out with people. I work in a local supermarket.
I’m really good at
Connecting the dots between events. Planning things out although the unexpected is always possible. Dealing with concepts, seeing how things interrelate to get the big picture. I am very analytical.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am relatively quiet, unobstrusive, organized and service-oriented.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Science books, action and scifi films, trance music, vegetarian food. I like to follow scientific developments which of course ties in with my concern over what the future will bring.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future will bring. How to change my life for the better. How to help others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cruising the internet or working (variable work schedule). Looking for people to socialize with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have retarded ejaculation during sex with women. Although I get an erection I am generally unable to ejaculate (at least unless I go to work on myself). This can be frustrating but also lots of fun. I'm trying to make myself something of a curiosity by letting people know. Even if you would like to meet and tease me about it a bit or foward my profile to a friend that would be fine. I have difficulty making a lot of conversation because feelings of loneliness impair my recall somewhat. So I am trying to go public with my sexual functioning as sort of a ploy to compensate for this and get people interested in me. I want to incorporate my being teased and made fun of as part of a relationship.
You should message me if
You would like to get together and socialize. We could meet at a cafe in Oneonta to get to know one another. I would be happy to get together with a bunch of nice people and talk. I am looking for nice people to converse and do things with. This does not have to be such a serious relationship.
I drive but have no car but I can contribute toward gasoline costs if you would like to travel. I have some high-powered binoculars if you would like to go sightseeing.
Please do not be put off by my describing my sexual functioning. I am just trying to be funny about myself and get people interested in finding out about me by portraying myself as sort of a biology specimen. If you would enjoy making fun of me because of my penis function that would be a plus. I need to be laughed at by people and would enjoy being playfully made fun of. I am willing to wear a leash and be led around nude.
I know that there is a significant age difference between me and most of the women on this site but I have a flexible, adventurous personality so it is not as if I have become set in my ways with age. In terms of doing obedient, silly things to amuse women, its really nothing that weird, just a need for attention and to please women.
More