curioust1970
46 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
curioust1970
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, this is awful hard to tell about one self in a short paragraph but here it goes if you will. I'm a graduate from Florida State University on a baseball scholarship. I majored in business and now have a MBA. I'm a Director of Operations for a company which is stressful at times, however, at this point in my career I've figured out have to have balance between work and family. I also work on the side as a personal trainer I typically work out 5 days a week. I have a nice home, great career along with wonderful and great kids. I'm just missing one thing in my life which is to share my life with that special someone. Granted, I've made my share of mistakes along the way but haven't we all that's gives us wisdom along with just being human. I would like to say as I'm flattered but if your in your twenties I'm just to old for you OK you might give your father a stroke but I wish you the best. Well this is me hope your entertained but I would like to add I'm the worst photogenic person in the world I think I look nothing like my photos my gosh I look like something out of a Willy Wonka movie character at times. Send me a message as I'm new to this online dating scenario.
What I’m doing with my life
Living every moment!!
I’m really good at
Business.
Training/Exercise. I dabble as a personal trainer.
Making people laugh.
Baseball/Softball. I played at Florida State.
Martial Arts.
I can still do a cartwheel.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes
The six things I could never do without
My children.
Faith.
Employment.
Exercise/Training.
My grill.
Colts Football.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to help my children's future. As I think the future is dim from a economic stand point for future generations.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can still do a cartwheel.
You should message me if
Simple, if your interested.
More