curlsandsmiles
38 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
curlsandsmiles
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Freethinker, adventurous, fun, versatile. 6' tall. Unapologetically writing indie-pop songs on guitar, piano, and ukulele like it's still 2007;)

Running, swimming, biking, rollerblading, hoop and swing dancing... yes please! I've lived in a lot of different places in the US and was living abroad before moving to LA. Big, big heart. Young spirit.
What I’m doing with my life
Artist (but not in a flaky way)-- I'm a songwriter who sings and plays guitar, piano, ukulele. I take this pretty seriously and have many projects and goals in this area.

For my day job, I do sales and marketing for a local natural beverage company. I cover all of CA, so I regularly visit San Francisco and OC/San Diego.
I’m really good at
Having ideas. Oh man, I have so many ideas.

My creativity makes me pretty resourceful, though, which is definitely one of my signature traits.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height? My hair? I have a big ol' head of hair. These two things kind of compound each other.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: This song (Song for Zula) by Phosphorescent blindsided me when I first heard it a couple years ago and it's still my favorite. Tom Waits, Death Cab For Cutie, Arctic Monkeys. Good lyrics get me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to pull off everything I want to do.
You should message me if
Smart and interesting are the two most important traits I look for across all types of people, in friendship and romance.
More