curtisg1988
28 Ajo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
curtisg1988
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Curtis. I was born and raised in SoCal, but recently moved to AZ for my job. I'm new to the area and I'm looking to make some new friends and maybe more.

I'd like to think that I'm a pretty easy going guy. There's really only two things that can put me in a bad mood, lack of sleep and lack of food, haha. So in other words as long as I'm well rested and well fed I'm pretty happy.

I work full time and support myself. I tend to work a lot which is not always a good thing, but you gotta do what you gotta do, right?

When I'm not working I love all kinds I sports and outdoor activities. I love to camp in the desert, I have a dirt bike and a chevy 4x4. Like to go to the gym, I play in softball and basketball leagues, snowboard, ext... You know, all that cliche guy stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time and trying to have fun.
I’m really good at
Annoying my dog when she's trying to sleep.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not too sure about that one. Maybe it's how white I am, or maybe my blue eyes. You tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
country and rock music.
30 rock and family guy.
Super troopers is the best movie ever!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Gym
Job
The great outdoors
Lifeproof iPhone case (best investment ever)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. What I'd like out of it and how I plan on getting there. I have so many expectations for myself! haha. But getting there is way easier said than done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working most of the time, but I can always trade shifts or request days off if something fun comes up.
You should message me if
If you're looking to spend some time with
a:
Fun
Handsome
Caring
Trustworthy
Adventurous guy
More