51 Appleton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm divorced and my boys are grown. I have a great job and I'm debt free. I love to travel and I am a fun person who lives life to the fullest. I seek someone who is confidant and positive without baggage.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Sales with the largest Wireless carrier in the country. I'm at a corporate location. I desire to eventually relocate to a warmer climate.
I’m really good at
I'm a people person and I have a great sense of humor. I also love to sing whether it's to the radio or karaoke. I'm very social.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is He's Just Not That Into You. Favorite group is the Black Eyed Peas, Favorite show is American Horror Story
The six things I could never do without
This is tough. I guess my family, my friends, my job, my sense of humor, my values, my sense of adventure to live life!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time wondering why it's so hard to find that one special person. I've been single for over 13 years and I refuse to settle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I'm out for dinner and drinks with friends unless I've had too long of a work day. Then it's a quiet night at home with candles and maybe a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's private for only the person closest to me.
You should message me if
You should message me if you are serious about having fun and open to love and commitment. You should be confidant and attractive with a sense of humor. I won't be with someone controlling or jealous. I need someone financially secure. I prefer a non smoker. You should also be free. I prefer someone without small children since my boys are grown.