cuseinchi
31Medford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cuseinchi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved from Chicago about 3 years ago (I grew up in a northern Chicago suburb) and have been enjoying getting to explore the city. My parents are from Boston and I spent most of my childhood summers out here eating fresh seafood and enjoying the ocean, in my option not much can beat waves and the smell of salt water.

In college something clicked and I have come to love football, hockey and college basketball. Although my dad hoped for kids that would also be Boston fans, my brother and I are definitely Chicago sports fans. I went to Syracuse and absolutely love watching them play basketball. Going to Syracuse also confirmed how much I love all things orange.

Being an architecture nerd makes me a fantastic travel companion to see a more unique side of a new city and a huge reason why I love to travel. I’ve been lucky enough to live abroad and travel to 5 of the continents, I hope to make it to all 7! I frequently get the itch to travel and love having friends and family all over the country that I can visit.

I would say that I’m a witty (mostly sarcastic), honest and driven person. I can be on the stubborn side, which is great for dealing with contractors, and have some feisty Italian blood in me. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and smile, has a playful, up for anything kind of attitude. Someone who enjoys trying new restaurants, visiting the occasional museum, is happy to spend a night cooking dinner together enjoying each others company or on a Saturday in the fall watching a Vols game at the alum bar hoping for a better season than last year.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend my mornings at the gym and my days working for an architecure and interiors firm designing custom houses.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm usually smiling or laughing. Or getting really excited (most likely screaming) about Syracuse basketball!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Devil in the White City is one of my favorite books. I enjoy trying all types of food at least once, living in China will do that to you. Top Gear and now The Grand Tour both make me laugh like no other show and Top Chef is the one show I never miss a season of. While I enjoy movies, friends constantly comment about how few movies I've seen.
Six things I could never do without
(in no particular order)
1. design
2. the color orange
3. traveling
4. dogs
5. working out
6. bourbon and champagne, but not together
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes out for dinner with friends, but more often relaxing after a long work week and preparing for a full weekend ahead.
You should message me if
You want to meet and see if there's a connection between us. I'm not looking for lots of lengthy emails that ultimately just waste time.

And if you don't think an architect's life is like Ted Mosby's or anything seen on HGTV.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion