cuteandsingle49
52 Surprise, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cuteandsingle49
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised on the East coast. I moved to Arizona in 1987 and I love it here! I like music, movies, karaoke, exercising, healthy meals, hiking, & road trips.

I have two kids who are 20 and 25, both on their own. I own a house in Surprise and have one cat. I work full-time at a credit union. I’m a very light drinker and I don’t smoke. I’m a vegetarian and a strong Christian who makes an effort to attend church every week.

I’m looking for a monogamous, long-term relationship. I’m not into hookups or friends with benefits types of relationships. I’m happy with my life and looking for someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm either working, at the gym, hanging out with friends, or home relaxing.
I’m really good at
Exercising & communicating.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Led Zeppelin, Queen, Elton John, Foreigner, Lady GaGa, Bruno Mars, Tim McGraw, Blake Shelton, etc.

Mexican, American, Chinese, Seafood, Italian food, etc.

How I Met your Mother, 50 First Dates, Grown ups, Meet the Parents.
The six things I could never do without
Music
My faith
my children
my iPhone
My cat, Bella
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future has in store for me :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a neat-freak.
You should message me if
If you like what you've read!
More