33 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Southern California but moved out Bay Area for graduate school and later work. I spent some time in the Navy so I've had the opportunity to travel the world and experience some amazing things--skydiving in Australia, diving in Phuket, and hiking up Mt. Fuji are among my favs. I'm a pretty active guy and enjoy running, swimming, and working out at the gym.

I would describe myself as pretty down-to-earth, smart, fun, athletic, loyal, easy-going, and funny. I think I have a dry sense of humor so it takes some time to get used to (and thick skin), but once you get it, it's hil-arious. I'm pretty versatile and can adapt to just about any situation. Equally comfortable hanging out at a local pub or throwing on a tux and attending a red carpet event.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing Graduate school! yay :)
I’m really good at
Cooking lasagna!
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, good teeth lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Medical books.
The six things I could never do without
And my Nike Free 5.0 :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Volunteer work.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am doing the online dating thing because I don't date at work lol
You should message me if
If you like to Talk, hang out, smile, maybe go for a walk or get something to eat.