39Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am feminine and stylish but also have a laid back, fun side. I love to laugh and am a natural charmer :) I'm a fan of "boy" movies ( thrillers, action flicks (watching things blow up), and an occasional drama). I also, however, have a cultured side and enjoy museums, theater, comedy clubs, and dinner parties. I'm successful and hard-working. I love going to the gym 4 to 5 days a week and my favorite classes are Total Body Conditioning ( light weight training), Yoga, and Spinning. I love trying new restaurants and going to brunch but I also enjoy cooking and will even make you dinner if you bring the wine :) I enjoy having drinks with friends at a rooftop bar or spending a relaxing weekend in the Hamptons (My Hamptons house is in Amagansett by the way). I'm a good balance of laid back and outgoing and I like to try new things. I'm always down for a road trip and I've been to over 22 countries and most of the Caribbean. I studied in Switzerland for my minor in Hospitality Management, where I took wine tasting, Culinary Arts, and Tourism. I feel fortunate for what I have, and the only thing missing is an amazing guy to share the journey...
Here's an interesting tid bit about me. I pride myself in being a great negotiator and closer. I can take your bill down from $300 to $0 ( I've done it myself ).

I'm looking for a non-religious / non-kosher Jewish man who is smart, cultured, and local. I love a good conversation, however, I can appreciate silence as well.
If you like what you've read about me, reach out to me! I would love to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Self Employed
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable and putting out a fun vibe with a good sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
My positive outlook on life, my dimples, my eyes, and of course my smile, ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any action movie or comedy (not too into chick flicks...more along the lines of movies a guy would want to see) ;Classic rock, hip-hop and top 40. I love to dance. Food...I'm adventurous, but stay healthy to keep my body in great shape. I'll try anything spicy with a lot of flavor. Photography, TRAVEL (Been to more than 22 countries and most of the Caribbean), excellent swimmer, hip style, kissing, holding hands, my friends and family, going out in general, and anything that includes adventure.
Six things I could never do without
-my iphone 5 (of course)
-music (a girl needs to dance)
-my hot shoe and clothing collection (very high sexy heels)
-Penelope (my adorable Chihuahua)
-my loving, generous family
-my smile and dimples
-my thirst to learn new things.
- NYC restaurants and hotel bars.
-The Beach and boating in the summer.
- Traveling
-Culture in general
- Antique shows
-Flea markets
- Tag sales
-French wine and cheese
-Ethnic foods
- BBQ (Virgils and Blue Smoke)
- Bloody Mary's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel to next and life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like going to dinner at a hot new restaurant downtown followed by a few drinks at a sexy lounge...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm sexy, fun not uptight, smart, unique eye color (A mix of green, yellow, and brown), smell good, shiny long dark hair, and soft skin.
You should message me if
You're interested in meeting someone for a real relationship. I might come across as playful and flirtatious, but I am serious about finding someone very special to share everything with. If you're kind, witty, fun-loving, adventurous, responsible and cute, I'd love to hear from you...
The two of us