28 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A loud listener, reader and observer.
What I’m doing with my life
Making coffee for people and being a goon.
I’m really good at
riding my bike, breathing and making people feel funny inside.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: House of The Spirits, 100 Years of Solitude, To Kill A Mockingbird, Ender's Game, The Little Prince, Confederacy of Dunces, anything by Kurt Vonnegut or Margret Atwood.

Movies: A Separation, Shut Up And Play The Hits, Control, To Catch A Thief, Lost In Translation, Brick, Holy Motors, Pan's Labyrinth, Rust and Bone, Chico y Rita, pretty much anything Lars Von Trier directs.

Shows: Freaks and Geeks, Arrested Development, Battlestar Galactica, Parks & Recreation, Downton Abbey... I don't watch a whole lot of T.V. though.

Music: Lately I've been listening to a lot of Lil Boosie-- #freeboosie. Defiance Ohio, Jawbreaker, At The Drive-In, The Coathangers, The Spits, Davilla 666, Thee Oh Sees, Toro y Moi, Beach House, Do Make Say Think, any music Bradord Cox makes, Times New Viking's Paisley Reich, B L A C K I E, LIMB, and a lot of embarrassing stuff because FUCK IT.

Food: The delicious kind. I'll try (almost) anything. I eat a lot of vegan/vegetarian food because of the food provided at the co-op I live in but I can definitely appreciate some tasty meats.
The six things I could never do without
bike, coffee, music, avocados, books, my friends/family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell am I gonna do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin' with my gorls
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Shaving is for squares.
You should message me if
You don't mind that I live in a 15 person sustainable housing co-op. No car, no problems.