cuteskunk_jen
27Eugene, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cuteskunk_jen
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Edit: I'm currently polysaturated, so not using this website much.

I go to work, do art, read, exercise, write, cook, go on hikes, play with kitties and dogs, swim in rivers, go out with friends, organize, go camping, and go back to work.

I'm polyamorous and bisexual. I'm on this site primarily to date people who are not men. I have a long term primary partner. Dating other people could look casual or more serious, depending on what you are looking for and how our relationship unfolds.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as a counselor. When I'm not at work, I do art, write, and make plans for the end of civ
I’m really good at
doing art. thinking abstractly. deconstructing myself. reading, writing, generally nerding out. doing sexy things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My totoro tattoo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Beloved, Ceremony, Carrie

Authors: Kate Bornstein, mattilda Bernstein-sycamore, Angela Davis, Leah Lakshmi piepzna-samarasinha, Vandana Shiva, Rupi kaur, Warsan Shire, Assata Shakur, soooooo many more

Movies: Totoro, The Lion King, Rescuers Down Under, Princess Mononoke, The Lost Boys, Carrie, Jennifer's Body, Teeth, Hard Candy, Jenifer, The Witch, Paranormal Activity, The Dark Crystal, Nausicaa, The babadook, Mirror Mask

Shows: Supernatural, Futurama, Star Trek DS9!!!!

Music: mostly pop/ electronic/ hip hop : FKA Twigs, Bonobo, Emancipator, Clams Casino, Purity Ring, Future, The Weeknd, Fiona Apple, Angel Haze, Massive Attack, Phantogram, Santigold, Tegan and Sara, MIA, Justin Timberlake, Gorillaz, Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, Beyonce, Missy Elliot, Lil' Kim.

Food: blueberries
Six things I could never do without
1. fuzzy animal friends
2. my daily schedule book
3. fruit smoothies
4. morning showers
5. paper and pen
6. Romance and friendship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
social justice, systemic oppression, disrupting patriarchy and white supremacy, the meaning of existence, the subjectivity of experience, getting cosmic, how the self is connected to the whole. and sexuality and gender a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
at my house doing projects with my cat
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a bisexual, polyamorous, nature worshipping, kink and sex work posi feminist. I'm not rigidly defined politically but I'm social justice oriented, anti capitalist, and all about intersectional feminism. i like reading about anarchism and socialism and communism and the different nuances between. i'm white, cisgender, class privileged. i have a rare chronic illness that takes up a lot of my extra energy. It's for health reasons that I'm sober, not because I think it's "bad" to use substances. creative expression is my most important method of self care.
You should message me if
You are polyamorous (or non monogamous of any sort)
You like to go play in the forest when its sunny out

You share similar values:
Anti: sexism, racism, homophobia, transphobia, biphobia, ableism, ageism, capitalism, imperialism, fatphobia, slut shaming, whorephobia, femme phobia, respectability politics
Pro: intersectional feminism, resisting and dismantling hierarchical systems of power, sex worker rights, consent culture, radical self reflection
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion