50New City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm caring,inquisitive, woman on a mission to find the love of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Love people and being a useful person. I am grateful to work with my clients
I’m really good at
Talking to all sorts of people and playing with toddlers and enjoying parties.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendliness and then my height, hopefully they also notice an attractive woman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Umberto Ecco, Alexander MaCall Smith's works, and many of the books we read in our book club, like Bel Canto, The Room, 1000 white women,andreading generally. I've always got a book with me at bedtime. I enjoy some TV like the Rachael Maddow Show, Wheel of Fortune, and Modern Family, and PBS generally. Garrison Keillor is another favorite.
Six things I could never do without
Faith, water ,electricity, sunscreen,my family, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to get it all done? That is, work, gym, seeing family and getting enough sleep,kinda prosaic, don't want to scare any one away with odd ball ponderings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Frequently at my parent's house having dinner and visiting with them. Sometimes I get to go out for a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing yet. Still thinking.
You should message me if
You live in or near Rockland County, NY and love reading, politics, long conversations and the arts.I enjoy all sorts of live music hopefully you do too.
The two of us