cutiepie22388
28 Buffalo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cutiepie22388
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im Jessica, but people know me as Jessie. Im 25 and I live in Cheektowaga NY. To many, I am known as a medical miracle, because I wasnt to have lived past the age of 1 year. I am a kind, outgoing, enthusiastic, honest, determined young woman who is trying to fit into a world that doesnt quite understand her.

I am considered a miracle, because I have no kidneys; I rely on a machine 3 days a week to survive and have been for about 23 years. Despite this, I am easy to get along with, once you get to know me. I am looking for someone who is willing to accept difference, uniqueness, and has a sense of humor, as well as someone who is honest and easy to talk to.

I am also looking for someone who doesnt mind someone who is "fun sized" as I like to refer to myself.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a college graduate trying to get onto my own two feet. I graduated in May 2011 with a Bachelors in Veterinary Technology and am an NYS Licensed Veterinary Technician. I currently work part-time as a Veterinary Technician.
I’m really good at
There are a lot of things I am good at. But, I am a very talented dancer and I enjoy dancing. My favorite type of dance is tap as well as modern. I have been dancing since I was 5 years old. I am also very good at other things, which is why I am so athletic.
The first things people usually notice about me
People are attracted by my innocent nature, as well as my smile. I come across as being innocent and fragile, because of my size, but I can be quite feisty if you push me the wrong way. And, people notice that about me that I dont let people push me around;I am known as "intimidating" by some, but I really am loving, caring, honest, and fun to be around once people get to know me better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like the Twilight series, Harry Potter, I like action movies, drama, comedy and every now and again the tear jerker movies, and I do enjoy horror films at times too. I like any kind of music, except heavy metal...I listen to a little bit of everything such as pop, hip hop, rock, some classical and some country.

Shows: House, Dancing with the Stars, So you think you can dance?, The Voice, Greys Anatomy, Smash, Grimm, Biggest Loser, and many others.

Books: mystery, fantasy, true stories-Biographies and many others.

Food: my favorite food has always been spaghetti, I LOVE pasta!
The six things I could never do without
1.) family
2.) friends
3.)my medical team
4.)tv and or music
5.)animals / pets
6.)sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I mostly spend a lot of time thinking about what my future is going to be like, especially when I do meet someone and eventually get married. But, I mostly think about whether or not, I will be alive in the next few years, what my future career is going to be like and so on.

I also think about my family as well as my friends, whom I havent seen in a while, what they would be thinking when I tell them I have met someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
I will be honest, Friday nights I dont always go out. I am connected to a dialysis machine on Friday nights. It is a rare occasion that I go out. I have not been out on a date, or have been asked out on a date to go out on a Friday night, so I dont go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate this part, because I am often a very private person about certain things. But, I have many private things I am to admit: one I am indeed a virgin (I know it's hard to believe), but I have chosen to wait to find the one before having sex. Secondly, I am on dialysis, I have no kidneys, that's why I am small, I'm not a midget or dwarf.
You should message me if
message me if you are interested in talking with me, getting to know me better and potentially going out. I am looking for a relationship, not anything short-term. Message me day or night if interested.
More