cwalsh1974
41 Rantoul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cwalsh1974
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up on a farm and enjoy spending time outdoors when possible. I like to laugh and would like to meet someone who can keep a smile on my face. I tend to be pretty focused when I'm working, but I like to kick back and have fun in my free time.
I enjoy eating out and going to the movies.
I feel like I'm at a point in my life where I know who I am and what I want.
What I’m doing with my life
I try to make my community a better place through my work and as a volunteer.
I’m really good at
I like to think I'm a pretty good cook. I'm also pretty good with money.
And I can edit a sentence like nobody's business :)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm tall and look quite a bit younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My all-time favorite book is still "Jane Eyre;" I've read it several times. As for movies I generally like comedies. I don't watch a lot of TV, but when I do I tend to watch classic sitcoms. I like a variety of music -- pop, rock, jazz, some rap and hip hop and even some country. When it comes to food I like to try new and different things and especially like Asian and Mediterranean.
The six things I could never do without
Faith, family, friends, fun, fulfillment and flavorful food (yes, that was a lot of alliteration).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I tend to analyze everything and look for meaning everywhere.
On a typical Friday night I am
Oftentimes working (covering events for the newspaper I work for).
You should message me if
You're honest, loyal and caring.
More