38Zephyrhills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First of all, my name is Chris and I weigh 160 lbs. I love to have fun. I'm always in a good mood. There is no hiding my southern accent, I was raised in Georgia. I grew up riding 4 wheeler's and swimming in rivers. I was the middle child with only brothers. My parents are still happily married to this day. I went to college at Georgia Southern University and had way too much fun. Started my first business, Superior Custom Coatings, when I was 22 yrs old. That business went under when the economy tanked. Struggled for a year after that, then moved to Florida and became a contractor for Bright House. I'm now the installation supervisor for East Pasco County.

I believe in chivalry, the golden rule, and respecting other people's points of views. I'm honest, even if its something you don't want to hear. I'm smarter than the average bear and have a talent for teaching others. I've experienced true love only once in my life and really hope it can happen again someday. I could keep on going here but if you want to know more, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
My career is doing great. Most days, I work from home. I'm in the process of becoming debt free. I haven't dated much at all since I moved to Florida 2 and half years ago, but I really want to get back out there. I live an active lifestyle, maximizing every day off from work. I feel like the best part of my life hasn't happened yet.
I’m really good at
I've always tried to be the best at everything I do. I'm really good at most sports, my job, and playing guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read books. The last one I did read was "Rich Dad, Poor Dad" about 4 years ago. I'll watch just about any movie or listen to any song. I love a good steak restaurant, roller coasters, and bowling.
Six things I could never do without
playing golf, watching football, eating red meat, going to the Gun Range, Vacation's, & GREAT SEX!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to become financially independent.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not going out because I work every Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm losing my hair, that's why I wear a hat all the time.
You should message me if
you'd like to get to know me
The two of us