30Newark, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Caroline, and I am from Newark Delaware. I am looking for something serious. Before we meet I would like to chat for a bit. I am a fun, kind, and caring person. I love animals and you have to love animals as well. I am looking for somebody who is around my age and lives close to me.

I currently have a part time job but am looking for a full time job. In my free time I love to play with my dogs, watch TV, swim, and talk to my friends. I love to color and paint it relaxes me when I get stressed out. I also love all things Disney.

If any of this interests you feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated college with a BA in Communications. In August 2011 I graduated from Widener University School of Law with my paralegal certificate. I currently am looking for work preferably in the law field but I am willing to try anything at this point.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, but everybody on this site seems to be good at that because they all list it under what they are good at. Knowing random stuff about Disney. I also recognize parts Walt Disney World easily so if you have a picture of you in Disney World and I comment on it please do not be freaked out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am funny and I love Disney.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Outsiders
Anything on Disney
Fifty Shades of Grey series.

All Disney movies EXCEPT SEQUELS!!!!!
My favorite Disney movie is The Little Mermaid
My favorite non-Disney movie is Wallstreet and Wallstreet 2

I will listen to anything

Vanilla bean ice cream
A lot of other food.

TV: I have a show for every letter of the alphabet I don't always watch TV, if I have something else to do then I will be there, but I will DVR it, so why not give me something to do? My favorite shows are Doctor Who, Once Upon a Time, Grimm, Sherlock, Orphan Black, and The Real Housewives.
Six things I could never do without
My Family
My dogs
My cookie monster

I know that was 7 things but my favorite number is 7.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot, sort of. I day dream a lot which I guess is like thinking but here is what I think/daydream about.
1. Disney, my future, and my life.
2. My biggest regret and how I constantly kick myself for not doing it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for a job and watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am pretty open with everything but I have a Cookie Monster stuffed animal, that I have had since I was 10 months old and I cannot sleep without it. Also I'm a popaholic.
You should message me if
If you are British and have the accent then please do send a message. Also if you have really great hair then I would love to chat. One last thing if you can talk baby and protect me from the weeping angel.

I should also mention that I really like TV and have many shows that I watch. I will forgo a TV show if I am interested in you enough.

All joking aside, message me if you like what you read and want to chat.
The two of us