40 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, i'm jean, or dj neshamah.

My dance card is full right now. Not looking for any more lovers at this point in time. but always happy to make new friends here and have.

I am a kinky, very geeky dj that does some work as a model and has done a lot of work as a costumer as well.

I am a female bodied intersexed person that leans more to the female end of things. but i do have more than a few male tendencies.

I am married happily and in a wonderful loving poly relationship with others.
i don't know if bisexual really fits me as much as pansexual does.

i've been a dj for a hell of a long time and have even done a stint for commercial radio (channel 92.3, ksjo's black friday). i've been all over the world djing and other things.

a few years back i got into the film world and even did a bit of a stint at i.l.m. (long story how that one happened.) i'm not doing film that much now, save for a few things here and there.

i am a complete dork and i am wear it with pride. :) i don't have any problems admitting to watching star trek or that i quote star wars (the real ones. not the dreck that came out a few years back)

and i am more than a bit of a kinkster and very much a domme. so you have be warned in that way. and just because i am female and kinky, don't every assume that i am a submissive or you may end up with something not so fun but very fun for me to happen to you.

i have resently started doing fetish modeling with a lover of mine and that does take some time way from normal life. but gods, it is fun.

I am wild, musical, and outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
right now, i'm mostly working on djing, remixes, the hair orders (i have been doing synthetic hair art, like what i have in a few of my photos for about 7 years) and costuming. i have also started doing the whole modeling thing.

i'm also a competitive level drag king and i do boylesque (burlesque as a man)

i have a day job that let's me be an artist and crafter. yep, i work in a crafting shop and love it.

and for the most part, i'm spending time with my husband, lovers/boyfriends/girlfriends, close friends and my family and loving on my three wonderful godsons. :)
I’m really good at
hum...... um......

can i just plead the fifth for now?
The first things people usually notice about me
there has been more than a number of jokes that people will first notice or remember my hair, tattoos or breasts.

i'm also very short and very loud at times. some people also seem to really notice the way that i dress and that seems to be what people really come up to me about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book? Last Watch
Favorite movie: The Third Man
Favorite bands/artists: The Beatles, S.P.O.C.K., Gary Numan, and Oingo Boingo
The six things I could never do without
a good sound system
someone to play with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
music... duh.

but i tend to be thinking a lot about what would mix well or new things to make art wise.

sometimes it's about figuring out how to make something clothing wise.

oh and like every kinky girl out there, i do spend a lot of time thinking about what kind of horrid thing i can do to someone while having sex ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
at a show/concert
at the movies
at dinner
curled up with a book
at a play party
curled up with a playmate
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if you really want to know, message me
You should message me if
i'm always game to meet new people. so if you have any curiosity, go a head and message me. and that you are cool with or interested in intersexed/non-binary people.

also, if you are close minded, stuck in your own little world and can't see the forest for the trees, don't bother messaging me.

i am very out there for most people, be warned. but i love talking with most people. and i love meeting new types of people.

i am also not looking for random hook ups. not my thing. i am married and have other partners, so i'm not lacking for someone to play with.

I have one deal breaker: you have to watch and/or get Red Dwarf.