Chromerom
46 Palm Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Chromerom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello,

I'm a driven, yet laid back guy who prefers tranquility over commotion. I'm athletic but I'm not interested in watching sports on TV. I snowboard, skateboard, cycle & surf. I also enjoy simply relaxing at home and watching Netflix.

I can be goofy with a dry sense of humor.

I eat healthy, I don't smoke and I rarely drink.

My personality type is as an INTJ and I'm a bit of a perfectionist.

I appreciate the finer things in life for what they are, not because I want to make an impression on others.

I'm truly a kind person, generous to those close to me and loyal to the woman I'm with. I'm not that guy looking to inflate my ego by hooking up with other girls when I'm in a relationship.

I grew up in a middle-class family, and received a full-ride, academic scholarship to college but dropped out in my 3rd year to begin a path of my own. I didn't grow up with a lot of money and have worked extremely hard to gain financial stability.

I love animals and think squirrels are hilarious.

I'm looking for a women who would be forever grateful, affectionate and loyal to the man who takes pride in providing you with a low-stress, financially stable and fun life.

If you're into design or listen to LCD Sound System, Panama or Magic Man that's awesome...we'll have that in common. Ultimately, if you're just passionate about something meaningful then I'd love to hear about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly work but plan to step back and enjoy life in the very near future.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Big fan of getting cozy and watching movies.

Music:
80's New Wave
Indy-pop
Classical

TV (Netflix):
Rules of Engagement
King of Queens
Scrubs
Portlandia

I eat quite healthy, only organic at home but love thin crust pizza and juicy burgers. Have you had the conflicted burger from BurgerFi?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and balance
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home, on a night time bike ride or out enjoying dinner and a drink.
You should message me if
I'm looking for an angelic, kind-hearted girl who's sophisticated, well spoken, mentally stable & confident. A woman who's laid back and fully enjoys taking care of her accomplished man.

I prefer thin/petite women without tats, piercings. A natural beauty who looks beautiful without wearing makeup but stunning when she does.

I tend to gravitate towards women with a goofy, bubbly sense of humor.

If you're sassy, messy, dominant, spoiled or overly opinionated then we probably won't get along.

If you're into hip-hop, clubs/bars, take tons of selfies or are always on FB, then we probably won't get along.

I really am a fun/nice guy and I know what I'm looking for in a relationship. I'm actually holding out for the one who truly makes me smile. Hopefully that's you!
More