36 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My friends describe me as laid back, cool, and a great guy to talk too. I was in the U.S.Navy for 4yrs from 2003-2007. I graduated from a two year college in June of 2013 with a AAS degree in applied science. My major is New Media Technology: which involves working with computers, multimedia software applications, designing web pages, and video / photo editing. My current job is Computer sales, and I love it so far! After all I'm getting to do what I'm most knowledgable in. I believe that no matter what job you have you have to enjoy it. Otherwise you'll go insane with boredom. My last job was like that lol. 7 years is a long time to change jobs. Do you agree? I don't consider myself religious, but I'm spiritual at heart and do like helping people when ever I can. I don't smoke, but occasionally like to drink. I also have a great sense of humor, and am not afraid to use it heh. My hobby's include: Rollerblading, Working out, Graphics Designing, and Hanging out with friends.

If there is anything else you would like to know about me... Please feel free to ask me.

Also, please look at my whole profile before you attemp to message me. It shows your interested.     
What I’m doing with my life
Microsoft Expert: I'm currently working for Microsoft and BestBuy. I'm in charge of maintaining the Windows store experience, and coaching other employees on the products and services we sell. I love my job and have been with the company for a year now.
I’m really good at
Computers, Web Designing, Gaming, Sports, Art, Drawing, Graphics Designing, Editing ( Photos & Video ) multimedia, Being a good listener, People person, and well organized.
The first things people usually notice about me
Nice, social, and fun to talk too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read books by Stephen King, David Patterson, and Tom Clancey. My favorite movies are Matrix, Gladiator, X-Men, Spider-man, The Machine, and Hulk. Favorite shows enclude... Family Guy, Monk, Law and Order, Psych, Burn Notice, Dr. Who, Archer, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, South Park, The 100, Agents of Shield, House of Cards, and Court TV shows. I like all types of music, but mainly listen to Techno and House. Only music I can't stand really is country music. As far as favorite food... I like pasta, hamburgers, pizza, salad, and veggies, etc. Basically anything that taste good.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Food, Air, iPhone, and Netflixs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals and challenges for the future. Where I see myself in 5-10yrs.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working... going to the gym, or hanging with friends at a bar having a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me...
You should message me if
1. Your single female between 20-35 years of age.

2. live in New York City area.

3. "Loyal, caring, loving, and honest."