38 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work hard, play even harder. Been working in construction for the better part of a decade. Born and raised in Mexico before I moved here as a teenager. After a few stops, Chicago is just where I decided to put my roots.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing the best job I can to make it count. Started my own construction company three years ago and never looked back.
I’m really good at
Futbol, margaritas, texas hold 'em, fixing things with my hands

I'm really good at knowing the actor or band that just slipped your mind but you can give a vague description of.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a loud laugher. If I think you're even an inkling funny, you'll know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I love Tarantino, Scorcese, Judd Apatow, Cohen Brothers, and James Cameron films, just to name a few.

Give me some hip-hop, some techno, some underground. Something to dance to.

I have the cravings of a 12 yr old boy: pizza and hamburgers. Hot sauce. Anything with hot sauce.
The six things I could never do without
Power tools, tequila, futbol, mi familia, chillies, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Going back home and doing some backpacking for a few months. Get lost in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing cards, drinking it up, throwin it down
You should message me if
You are looking for something real. I need a challenge, can you keep up?