czechmeowt
26Westlake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
czechmeowt
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Kelli.

I dig music, tattoos, and tacos. I love going out and exploring.

I have unusual pets and I collect oddities - ask me about them!

I love drawing, writing, reading and cooking. In my spare time, I hand sew dinosaur stuffed animals.

I also love sloths.

I'm a huge sweetheart. I just like making people happy (:
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a marketing coordinator for a logistics company and saving up to buy a house
I’m really good at
Listening, learning new shit on the fly, adapting, procrastinating, artsy things, drawing dinosaurs, being late, sewing, cooking bomb ass Cajun shrimp fajitas, finding music that fits your mood.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look like I'm 15.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Charles Bukowski, Kurt Vonnegut or Chuck Palahniuk.

Anything on Netflix.

Tigers Jaw, Seahaven, Balance and Composure, The Story So Far, BMTH, Brand New, Bright Eyes, Bayside, La Dispute, Sage Francis, The Flatliners, The Gaslight Album, Johnny Hobo and the Freight Trains, Of Mice and Men, Fleetwood Mac, Manchester Orchestra, The Weeknd, Ellie Goulding, Ace of Base, Teenage Bottlerocket, Rancid, The Distillers, Neck Deep, The Bouncing Souls, RX Bandits, A Wilhelm Scream.

Mac and Cheese, Buttery Nipple Shots, Pizza, Salads, Blueberries, Cherries, Watermelon, Fathead's Vanilla Beam Me Up Stout, Grilled Cheese, Pasta, craft beers, shrimp, Margaritas
Six things I could never do without
Mac n cheese, sloths, tacos, snakes, music, pizza.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What im going to listen to next, why we have to work, how much id have to save up to move to costa rica, sloths, how weird life is, animals, what tattoo i'm going to get next, how to invent a teleportation device.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching forensic files or out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have my cat's face licking her lip in a victorian frame tattooed by my ass.
You should message me if
You want to.

You're looking for someone real to chill with, go hiking with, do some art with, and get to know.

If you're a boy and I didn't respond, chances are you either said something inappropriate or it's just coz i'm super gay.

I'm not into couples. I'm not into threesomes.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion