d_a_vid
32 Fremont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
d_a_vid
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am pretty laid back, but also enjoy adventures. I have a small family but we are very close and they mean the world to me. I love getting dressed up and going places. Music is very important to me. I was raised a Catholic, but no longer go to church. My faith is still, and will always be, a guiding force and influence in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work a full time job. It's a good and respectable one, but not one I would like to make a career out of. My goal is to be a successful record producer. I am also pursuing a career in design. I spend a lot of time with my family. Going out with friends is always fun, however I am also comfortable going places on my own. The gym is pretty much my 3rd home behind regular home and work. I shop frequently for shoes and clothes. Basketball is important to me so I enjoy watching and playing.
I’m really good at
Personality wise, Im good at listening and giving advice. I believe honesty is the best policy so I will be straight with you.

Talent wise, coming up with ideas for songs. I come up with beats and lyrics. Designing clothes and shoes is another strength of mine.
The first things people usually notice about me
My style is often noticed. I take pride in how I present myself. I wear glasses so that is easily noticed. Occasionally I get compliments on my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Les Miserables by Victor Hugo. It is beautifully written.

My favorite movies are all 6 Star Wars movies, Hitch, Big Fish, the first Pirates of the Caribbean, Transformers, The Dark Knight, Forrest Gump, Up, The Avengers, and Crash to name a few.

I mostly watch late night shows and sports. Conan O'Brien and Jimmy Kimmel are my favorites. I watch a lot of basketball and I keep up with the San Francisco Giants. My favorite shows of all time are The Fresh Prince and The Wonder Years. As far as current shows I like The Simpsons, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., The Goldbergs, The Middle, and Parks and Recreation.

Music is my passion. Jay-Z is my favorite artist by far. My favorite singer is John Legend. I also love kanYeWest, NaS, Eminem, Fabolous, Usher, Elton John, Kelly Clarkson, The Killers, and many more.

Cereal, pizza, and ice cream are my favorite things to eat. I love many different types of food, however I exercise and watch what I eat and drink.
The six things I could never do without
My iphone
car
computer with my iTunes collection
TV with NBA League Pass so I can watch any game I want
Play Station 3 (don't have much time for games but it's also a blu-ray player)
Nike Kobe Bryant shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on what time I work the next day, I am either at a mall, at the gym, spending time with my family, or going out with friends. On a busy night I can do 2 or 3 of those things and feel very productive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am pretty private so I don't share much with people I don't know. With my close friends I am very open.
You should message me if
You are looking for someone who is honest, loyal, open, thoughtful, and trustworthy. Common interests are a plus, but I'm also open to different things.
More