d_rago
42 Basel, Switzerland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
d_rago
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
queer - of italian culture - multilingual - work in public health - very interested in politics - always involved in some political activity, nowadays mostly around queer and gender topics. Interested in meeting queer people.
What I’m doing with my life
work... on kids' health. wednesdays I see my god son, going to the park. the rest of the time I organize alternative queer events like off_pride in Zürich, or help organize them like Genderotica in Rome, I support my sister's theatre association (Opera retablO), listen to a lot of music, translate stuff for a bunch of different trans and queer organisations.
I’m really good at
being a good friend (?) - yawn - ... some of the pictures I take aren't really that bad, organizing things, like alternative queer events - with a bunch of other people; biking...
The first things people usually notice about me
must ask people, poll not finished yet... awaiting results
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Le menzogne della notte, The cement garden, The Handmaid's Tale, Possession, The Hours..., Roma città aperta, Le dîner des cons, Beautiful Creatures, Io sono l'amore, Il caimano, Draquila..., Tori Amos, Gotan Project, The Kills, Le Tigre, MEN, Archive, Kenny Arkana, Mogwai, J.S.Bach, Vinicio Capossela..., la pasta col pachino e le mandorle, l'insalata di farro...
The six things I could never do without
my bloody smartphone, my bike, my favorite hat, my thingy to take pictures, my headphones (the music is in the bloody smartphone)
More