32Siena, Italy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not very good at this, .. i'm a quiet person (at first) but when you get to know me you'll see that it will change ... I'm a busy person, when i have some time i like traveling, driving, cooking, going to concerts/festivals, playing with the dogs, etc. but i can also enjoy a good movie or listening to some music.

Last year i became godfather and i really enjoy it ... My goddaughter is the best! :)

I'm also very into vintage stuff, especially vintage cars ..

A few years ago i learned snowboarding, and i like it very much! can't wait for the next season ...
What I’m doing with my life
* Building websites
* Playing with my goddaughter :)
* Snowboarding
* Working/driving my car
* Enjoying some good music
* ...
I’m really good at
Not sure, ... they tell me i'm good at cooking especially italian food like pizza's and stuff. I'm also a good at listening to people, my job, helping my sister with raising her daughter, sleeping (i can sleep almost everywhere) ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like lots of movies, especially good comedies, pixar movies, movies with some mystery and classics like Scarface, The Godfather, Reservoir Dogs, Bad Boys, Boondock Saints ... i'm very bad in remembering titles :) The best film of the last few years is Inception :o i liked it very much. I rate the movies by if i fell a sleep watching them, a good movie keeps me awake ... with a bad movie i fall a sleep.

music i also like, especially the belgian alternative music like Triggerfinger, SX, BBR, Hooverphonic, Absynth Minded, ... also indie and brit pop like the Arctic Monkeys, Mumford and Sons, The National, Elbow, The XX, Editors, Kings of leon, Kasabian, Queens of the stone age, Jack White, etc.

My favorite show is Supernatural, but there are other great shows also, like: Top Gear, Californication, Dexter, Hannibal, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, ... :)

And my favorite food is Italian!!
Six things I could never do without
friends, family, music, my car, snowboarding, traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
it depends, but normally i'm hanging out with friends
The two of us