dac255300
53 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dac255300
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm the proud father of 3 wonderful kids that are 21, 24 & 29 and two grand kids that mean the world to me. I'm an honest, passionate, man with a big heart. I'm a good listener and an even better as a friend...My bisexual girlfriend in half Latina and half Filipina 4'10", 115lbs. smart as a tack..... she's has a beautiful olive complexion, out going and loves to eat all types of food. Seeking another out going woman to joins us on a new endeavors.....could this be you?
What I’m doing with my life
Working and planning on my retirement to Puerto Rico
I’m really good at
Solving problems, making people laugh, listening, giving advice (when asked), and driving anything with wheels.
The first things people usually notice about me
Salt & Pepper Hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all Latin foods especially Caribbean food.....
Cirque de Soleil
Action & Comedy Movie.......and of course Scarface
I love all Spanish music accept Rap!
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Car
Food
Money
Health
My Electronics Gadgets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids
My future
Should I do back surgery (I have 5 Herniated Disc)
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out with my girlfriend to dinner and hoping that we could find another woman that will join us. Could this be you....let me know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My life story.....which I find it to be very interesting!!
You should message me if
If you visited my profile and like what you read or feel that you'll like to take a chance to get to know me better, then leave a message. I'm still look for that one special woman that could join me and my girlfriend out for dinner, going out to parks and casual sex. What I'm really looking for is a woman who could be part of my family. If you think this might be you message me.
More