achang10
25 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
achang10
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Baltimore, college at UMD, spent a few months living in Bangkok, spent 18 months in DC post-grad, and now living in Bushwick and working in SoHo.

Traveling, music, and a good beer/whiskey will always make me happy. I try to make sure I take a trip somewhere international every year.
What I’m doing with my life
An account person for an ad agency... hoping to save enough money to take a year off working and just travel the world. Unfortunately, living in NYC makes that a little bit difficult.
I’m really good at
- learning and remembering really random things
- navigating somewhere once I've done it once
- picking out good fruit and cuts of meat
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot, 95% of the time it's genuine
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Freakonomics, Angels & Demons, Crime & Punishment, Fight Club, The Tipping Point, Gone Girl, The Martian

Movies: Pulp Fiction, American Pie, Bad Boys 2, Lost in Translation, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, 500 Days of Summer, many many more

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Mad Men, Suits, Parks & Rec, The Wire, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Blindspot

Music: Hip-hop to deep house to top 40 to indie rock... I listen to anything depending on the mood.

Food: I pretty much will eat anything at least once but... crabs and crabcakes, Thai food, Peruvian chicken, good cheeseburgers, duck fat fries, mint chocolate chip ice cream, green tea lemonade, blackberries
The six things I could never do without
- Passport
- My contacts/glasses
- My iPhone
- Good whiskey/gin
- Good company
- Old Bay
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- where I want to go next in the world
- why there's only 24 hours in a day
- what I should eat for lunch
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends or watching a movie/catching up on my shows or heading out of town if I'm lucky
More