51Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a hard working man and plays just as hard and looking for my soulmate to share my life with lol ok maybe Not my soulmate maybe my best friend I have everything I ever wanted now I'm looking for a beautiful lady
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to the the best dad for my 12 year old son and tryin to find the woman of my dreams and living life like there is no tomorrow
I work third shift so not much of a life just on weekends
I’m really good at
Building and doing things with my hands and Just about anything I set my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I love to laugh and have fun just a big kid at heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To kill a mocking bird , the hunger games ,buckcherry,Tim Mcgraw really all types of music food hmmm cooked lol
Six things I could never do without
God in my life ,My son,my family and friends and my tools oh yes and my Motorcycle lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like to be married and have a happy family like my parents and my 3 brothers and 2 sister's have
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with the boys just being a big kid If my son is with me and depending on how many of his buddy's he has come over ... And if I'm alone time to get the Motorcycle out and go for a ride Depending on whether if it is nasty curl up next to the fireplace Either read a book or watch a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really want to get married
You should message me if
You are a woman who takes care of her body and not lookin for a quicky or a free meal must be looking for relationship
The two of us