36 South Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Dad of 3 beautiful girls ages 14,8 and 5 they grow up so quickly. I would really like to move back to South Carolina someday it was the best place to live and the weather was pretty nice there. I like to play golf and take my girls to see any type of sporting events that we can go to. My family is very important we hangout with my family alot.I love tattoos I have several myself and I think women with them are very hot.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in retail so that's always fun and taking care of my crazy girls.
I’m really good at
Balancing my time with work and my family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm dont get much time to read with my schedule but the last book i read was written by charles barkley. I like all types of music my favorite has to be any r&b and 90's music as well as most pop music thats on the radio today because of my kids. I like lots of different types of movies. I really like all types of food I don't really have a favorite type.
The six things I could never do without
My girls
My girls
My girls
My family
My friends
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's gonna be for dinner for the girls tonight
On a typical Friday night I am
At work or with my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing really to hide so ask away.
You should message me if
If you would like a new friend that could possible become more than just send me a message and let's see what happens