dahrmin
27 Montreal, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dahrmin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Who am I? Men have spent lifetimes trying to answer that one.
Here's a 10 second summary: My name is Dharmin. I was in Chennai for the past 6 months and now back to Pune. I keep travelling due to work but I have been brought up in Pune, Adelaide(Australia) and Ahmednagar.I am Levitator, Infoglut, Sapiosexual, Preachy and Endomorph. I strive to be a polymath. (a.k.a. Renaissance Man) I have 3 degrees, the most interesting of which is in Knowledge Management. I am currently working for a MNC in Pune. I had a giant dog, who was a floppy cuddly mess in general. I work with computers, and enjoy traveling, hiking/camping, scuba diving (I'm a certified Divemaster),board games, cooking (seriously, I cook a lot) and most anything creative. I'm a big time foody(I can eat anything and everything). I'm not especially religious, and generally open minded and "try anything once"/"Live and let live" kind of personality.
I definitely take the "build relationship from a strong friendship" approach. So let's have a conversation first, see if we actually like each other. I don't have a list of "You must be ". I like interesting people, from strippers to ministers, from professional comediennes (I hope the spelling is correct) to federal prosecutors... I would rather get to know you, and see what happens... :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm into management and a semi market researcher. I adore my job, not just because it pays well but also because I love what I do at work.
I'm new to this industry and hence, my strive to learn as much as I can before starting my own trading company, as making money for yourself is better than making money for someone else. :)
I’m really good at
Having fun! (it doesn't really mean anything, does it?)
Talking and listening :)
Learning: I love to learn about everything!
Trying, testing: I want to try and to see and to know everything in the whole world! So I try my best :)
Enjoying the life as it comes rather than crying over what's happened in the past!
The first things people usually notice about me
Height
Intelligence (I dont know if this means geekiness, because I am not!)
Presence of mind
You can tell me more...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies. My favorite actor is GEORGE CLOONEY, however I do like DANIEL WASHINGTON and MORGAN FREEMAN's work. A few of my favorite movies are, The Pursuit of Happyness, Ocean's Twelve, Hangover 1 and 2 and The Avengers.

I love TV comedy shows like Charlie's Two and Half Men and Sheldon's Big Bang Theory and I am a big fan of the LATE LATE SHOW WITH CRAIG FERGUSON. I also like EDDIE MURPHY, RUSSELL PETERS, PAPA CJ's works... etc

I'm a big time foody and would anytime love to try anything new around here ;)
The six things I could never do without
Passion
Freedom
Food
Sleep
Phone
Family
in that order...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I change the world?
How can I improve myself to be better?
What could be my next adventure?

How do horses yawn? ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends for movies or party or at home with some essential work...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have $400,000,000,000,000! just kidding!
It's suppose to be private for a reason. huh!
You should message me if
you don't think too seriously about yourself,
you like talking about everything for hours
you like to try new restaurant, if you are curious!
you live your live with passion
you are genuine and open-minded
you are looking to meet someone who you can have fun with
you are ENFP or ENTP type

I'm waiting :)
More