daisies68
48 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
daisies68
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single mom to an awesome 24 yr. old son whom I'm very proud of! I have a furry 4-legged son as well, he's 5.

Life is too short to be miserable, so laugh often!

I love long walks to nowhere, karaoke, zombies (lol), laughing, making new friends and cheerishing the ones I already have. So let's take a chance and see where this takes us???
What I’m doing with my life
Living each day as if it's my last! Enjoying everything life has to offer. Especially mother nature.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, fixing things around the house and being a Mom.
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality, my eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: The Walking Dead, Law and Order SVU, Food Network, Duck Dynasty, Hell's Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares, VH1, Storage Wars, Chopped and other various shows.

Music: 80's, Journey, Buckcherry, Goo Goo Dolls, U2, Barry Manilow, Def Leppard, Poison, Tim McGraw, Madonna, some country, no rap. (Old school rap or hip hop is cool.)

Movies: SAY ANYTHING is my fav., Horror, comedy...Grease, Sixteen Candles, Fast and Furious, Jackass 1-2-2 1/2- 3 and 3.5, Bad Grandpa, SteveO's "Don't try this at Home series" (he's a personal friend of ours),Breakfast at Tiffany's, Purple Rain, Cujo, Casablanca, The Notebook, City of Angels, anything with Nicholas Cage or John Travolta.

Food: Japanese, German, Italian....just about anything
The six things I could never do without
1. my son
2. my family
3. my dog, Blaze
4. Music
5. food
6. fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my son and how he's becoming a wonderful man!
On a typical Friday night I am
either home or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I snort when I laugh...
You should message me if
you like to laugh and want to meet an awesome chick!
More