54 Lubbock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking to make a change.. Take a chance on meeting someone new & refreshing...
I like country music (105.3) and rock on occasion..
I'm honest, sweet, I treat others as I would like to be treat w/ love & respect.. Life is just too short not too..
What I’m doing with my life
I work at an Environmental Engineering company as an assistant to the office manager. It's new and a challenge everyday. I help out at child care every Wednesday nite. Since I put my college education on hold my nites are empty and boring.. Lol!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes...and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like several authors, James Patterson, Kim Harrison, Laurell K Hamilton to name a few... music, as I said before, I like Texas Country, classic rock, and some jazz (depending on my mood). My favorite restaurant is Texas Roadhouse, Garcia's Mexican food, Italian....
The six things I could never do without
God, my daughter & son-in-law, my work, my health,...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
is it 5:00 yet? lol... the rest......... is not for public knowledge
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately, most Fridays, I am at home, w/my cats watching TV, and chilling on the computer. When there is a special person in my life (which is not the case right now) we are usually out eating on Fridays or catching a drink or two w/friends.