daisyzyx
32 Ann Arbor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
daisyzyx
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have 150 kids. Well…sort of :) I teach 7th grade science and my students keep me pretty busy. I work hard, but I also know when to relax and let loose. I like to be silly and have fun. I can be very outgoing, but am sometimes shy :) I love hanging out with my friends and family (my family is really close). I am comfortable in most situations and am usually up for anything. However, sometimes I love to just stay home and watch a movie.

I am looking for someone who understands the value of working hard for what you want. He needs to be kind, fun, and ready for anything :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a middle school science teacher. Basically I am shaping the minds of the youth of America. ;)
I’m really good at
Rocking out in my car :P
The first things people usually notice about me
(besides the hair..) I tend to smile a lot, and and pretty quiet when I first meet someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
tv: Mindy Project, Bones, Game of Thrones, and anything on the history, science, or discovery channels

movies: Independence Day (it's ok if you want to judge me :P), Indiana Jones (original trilogy), Bridesmaids, in general I love adventures and comedies

books: I tend to read a lot of young adult novels to keep up with my students, I also like mysteries like Janet Evanovich's books, or Charlaine Harris.
The six things I could never do without
My pillow (can't sleep without it :P)
Mountain Dew (pretty sure I'm addicted...)
DVR
Ice Cream (my vice)
Target
My bike (my favorite way to exercise)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
future plans, school, random stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going to the movies, having dinner with my family, or going to bed early. On Fridays I am wiped out! I usually save going out for Saturday :)
More