dakota4882
34 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dakota4882
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey everyone, I'm a 30 year old guy living just north of Pittsburgh. I'm part German, Ruthenian and Scottish. I'm a laid back kind of guy and appreciate the little things in life. I'm independent, caring, honest and am almost always a positive person.

My interests include the Penguins and Steelers, my family, God, staying healthy and in shape, road trips or anything spontaneous. I also like to cook, (love grilling) and enjoy working on my house.

I'm looking for a sweet, easy going girl to get to know and see where things can go. I want someone who can just be herself, knows where she wants to go in life, has a great sense of humor and someone whom I can trust. If you're laid back and like to keep things drama free, that's a huge turn on!
What I’m doing with my life
Working towards several personal and professional goals, enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Lots of random things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My interpersonal personality, positive attitude, care for others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Greek and Italian foods, but I can pretty much find something I like on any type of menu.

For music I love classic rock and some country. Movies I enjoy comedy, action and drama.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Family 2.) My sleep number bed 3.) Great food 4.) The spice of life 5.) Love and support 6.) My Challenger!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, friends, personal goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a day of getting things done, sometimes working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to find out:)
You should message me if
You like a real, unique guy, you're intrigued by something in my profile, you want to know more!
More