54Omaha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fuck this site, it fucking sucks

Please stop liking my profile, I don't know who is liking and I won't pay to find out. Thanks.

Hello my name is Dave, thank you for looking at my profile.

I have lived in the Omaha all of my life(so far). I was raised in a functional family with 2 loving parents and 6 siblings. I am not the best looking nor Quasimodo, I am not built like Gilligan nor like the Skipper, I don't have money like Thurston Howell III or do I have to beg for money. I am kind of rough around the edges in fact I might need a hair cut and a shave. Yup, I am not that clean cut rich handsome man all of you ladies are dreaming of, I am a simple man and that's the way it is. I am not ashamed of my life in fact I am very comfortable in my own skin.

I enjoy good friends and good conversation. I have a group of good friends that I would anything for and they would probably do the same for me.

I suffer from am incurable disorder that I seek treatment on a regular basis. I try to get as much therapy as possible. I have MRDD, it's a little known ailment that some of us motorcycle riders get. Maybe I can find someone that will like to get it too, it's harmless but the reward is always nice.

I do like kids but doesn't have any of kids my own except for a few furry critters that hang around the house....if I can come back in another life, I want to be a house cat. I am tattoo and piercing friendly. I don't mind either. Hair? Long, Short, Curly, Straight. It doesn't matter. Do you like it? Then it is fine by ME. I prefer a woman that doesn't smoke. I am looking for a friend, life partner, soul mates. Someone that enjoys motorcycle riding almost as much as I do. And YES, I am pierced and tattooed. I am happy with them, no, I will not take them out for you. If that is a deal breaker for you then you might want to move on.

I am not into large or women that are BBW. I don't want to offend any one but we all have personal preferences.

Contact me and lets see where the journey takes us. Thanks for looking at my profile. I hope to hear from you soon, Dave.
What I’m doing with my life
I am single with out kids. I do have 2 cats. I work in the transportation industry. I love riding my Harley and would like to find someone that shares my passion for riding.
I’m really good at
Putting off things that need to get done someday, like yard work, rather go riding.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am the most gruesome and hideous looking. The Hunchback of Norte Dame is a hunk compared to me....the big wart in the center of my face too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie is Willie Wonka and the Chocalte Factory. I like most types of music except rap and hardcore metal. Somedays a good polka makes me smile.
Six things I could never do without
My Harleys, My pets, my family, my friends, roof over my head and good music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next motorcycle ride whether it's going alone or with someone special. My deceased parents, they were my rocks....I miss them so much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I don't do anything since it's the end of a long week so I head home and chill in front of my over priced rectangle thingy that I pay way too much for the programming on it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My frineds think that I am a nice guy but boy I have fooled them over the years.
You should message me if
If you want to to take the journey with me, I hope you enjoy the ride too.
The two of us