29 Rio Rancho, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ill start by saying i have a beautiful daughter that will be turning 6 next month who is my world! as for me Im into all sorts of music from country spanish rap hip hop r&br 80-90 all the way to rock! huge sports fan love watching sports huge basketball and UFC fan! Like to be outdoors! I'm also very easy going, I like having fun hanging out with family and friends!
What I’m doing with my life
I plan on going to school to get my basic EMT and my firemans 101/102 and hopefully try my luck with the fire department!
I’m really good at
Hmmm!!! Video games! I'm a nerd what can I say!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and tattoos!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much! As for music I listen to a little of everything try and change it up! I'm a huge walking dead fan well a huge fan of anything with zombies! For movies I love comedy's step brothers hands down one the funniest movies! For food I love me some Mexican and BBQ can't go wrong with either!
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My Family
My close friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to make my daughters and my life better and give her everything shell ever need!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my daughter or with friends! Good people. Good times!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may or may not have a slight fear of water!!! Don't judge me!
You should message me if
You have any questions!