56 Spokane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was raised on a farm in North Idaho (WORK HARD-PLAY HARDER). I love to Big Game hunt and Salmon fish when I have the chance. I have a 15yr old son who I will do everything I can to make sure he has a chance to be successful in life. One is to show him that with a lot of hard work and determination you will eventually succeed. I am a people person. I wake up in the morning and can't wait to see who new I am going to meet today. This is my philosophy if it makes sense. (Life is to short to drink cheap beer.)
What I’m doing with my life
Having Fun!
I’m really good at
Making sure everyone around me has a great time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I always want to have a good time and that I always have a smile on my face!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Meat and Potatoes! AC/DC, KISS, Night Ranger, Bon Jovi, Rock from the 80's. Good dance music!
The six things I could never do without
My Son!, Sports, My Friends, Cold Beer anytime, A Good day Fishing, and 4 wheel drive Pick up.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Gee I wonder?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or Home with a good movie and the fireplace going with a good bottle of wine!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That it's private!
You should message me if
You are the type of lady that likes adventure and enjoys a lot of fun!