48 Marion, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im the guy that believes in chivalry. I still hold the door open, carry her purse when needed, never interrupt her, and always whisper how attractive she looks tonight. I am caring, loyal, and honest to a fault. I would take care of her when sick, share her victories, and have my shoulder and a box of tissue ready for those tough days.
What I’m doing with my life
I love my career and I excel in that success. I enjoy spending time with my folks, helping them in life.. I play ice hockey here at the arena. I live by myself in a nice home in marion, and enjoy the tranquilty of my saltwater tank which I found to be a great hobby.
I love to go dancing as I was a male entertainer when I was a young man.
I’m really good at
I play a good game of Scrabble. I am good at ice hockey but nearly as I was when I wore a younger man's shoes. At being a strong supportive man... I devote my life to the ones I love. I am good at listening and giving them a boost when they are down. I see the good in people and am not judgemental. I am very romantic.
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes... long eye lashes... my smile. I get comments on my athletic build. I am full of energy, and always looking for something new and fun to do. You may find me in my Harley leathers, but I look just as natural in my suits and ties.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Rounders, What everybody is saying, Friends, Cheers, mac and cheese, rock n roll, pink floyd. roses (oh, that wasn't one of the catergories), 50 Shades of Grey
The six things I could never do without
my shovelhead
my parents
my job skils
financial stability
good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future goals....
On a typical Friday night I am
either relaxing with the one I want to be with, with my family, or playing poker
You should message me if
you find my pictures attractive, seek the same things that I do, don't find the age of your partner an issue, and want to have fun in life.