54 Santa Rosa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I raised twins by myself from the time that they were 3 weeks old. One boy and one girl. They are now 21 years old and turned out to be very good, responsible adults. I am very proud of them. The kids are older now so its dads time to step out a bit. I taught myself how to play the piano and am ready for more excitement. I am a strong and confident individual looking for a strong independant woman for dating and having a good time, if it leads to something serious thats good but not necessary. I am very comfortable with myself, my age, and everything about my life. I am very happy where I am now. I like strong independent women but am a bit old fashioned and will open your door, light your cigarette and treat you like a lady at all times. I am healthy and active and intend to stay that way. I like to listen to live music, spend time in the outdoors and try new things. I am not into playing games and would like to find someone to spend time with. My ideal match is a woman who is ready to meet a real man and enjoys trying new things, music, dancing and spending time with friends and family, as well as traveling to new places or even staying at home once in a while or doing stuff locally.
What I’m doing with my life
My kids are grown but I am still a father very much involved in their lives. In my work life I have been running my own company since 2005. One of my hobbies is playing my piano.
I’m really good at
Orgasmic Meditation
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to ready many differnt things. I like all types of music including Blues, Jazz, Rock, Country etc...
All types of food ethnic and otherwise.
Love good movies of any style.
The six things I could never do without
my kids, music, good food, outdoor activity, friendship, purpose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the cinema, with friends or playing my piano.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Good question.
You should message me if
If you like my profile and think we are a good match or if you want to learn about Orgasmic Meditation. or if you like this is of interest to you.

Wanted: Girlfriend/Partner in crime.

Duties include but not limited to:

Evening out once a week. This could be a movie, dinner, dancing (or dance lesson), concert, etc.
Twice monthly weekend outing to the beach, the city, museum, wine tasting, a nice drive or…
A sleep over at least once a week.
A couple times a month an activity with another or other couples.
Must be willing to keep the lines of communication open and not mind me being direct and to the point durring conflict resolution.
Must enjoy flowers, gifts and acts of kindness given for no particular reason.
Willing to attend a show or two a month when I am playing with my band.


I like strong independent women but am open to other types.
Prefer a feminine woman, but do not mind the ‘tom boy’ type or a girl that wrenches on her own cars if she will be willing to rock a dress from time to time.
Must like different types of music or at least not mind that I do.
Must be willing to try new things.

Benefits to the position:

I offer a generous ‘adult’ benefit package (to ensure a commitment to this position, the adult benefit package will kick after 30 days of employment).
Very handy around the house, come with my own tools and can fix anything mechanical and also specialize in electronic repair.
Can kill bugs and vermin that may threaten your serenity.
Know how to camp (with my own gear and plenty for you as well), build a fire (with no matches), and can survive in any evironment or conditions.
I am a great cook (do not mind if you want to cook), bonus if you like to cook together.
Kissing sessions to take your breath away (including heavy petting).
Attentive and charming, especially when with friends and family.
Gauranteed to make you laugh.
Drama free, not jelous of your male friends or your ex boyfriends/husbands (or girlfriends).
Raised my kids alone as a single parent and love kids. Can and will change a diaper (let’s confine that to grandchildren).
This position will start as a seasonal/part time position but for the right applicant could evolve into something more if you prove indespensable to employer.

About me:

Well-groomed and well mannered. Single parent (one out of the house with one almost out).
Proud U.S. Navy veteran.
Small business owner, financially stable.
More info upon request. Pic for pic and cell for cell.