dana1950
66 Lutz, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dana1950
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 63 year old retired meat cutter ready to get out there a meet a nice single lady. I have been helping to raise my 7 year old granddaughter, she is the light of my life... but I'm ready for some adult time. I live with my daughter, not because I can't support myself, but because she asked me to and we are a small tight knit family. That's how it is.... I have my own money, my own car and would love to take a nice lady out sometime and get to know you. I am well built for a skinny guy, about 5'10". I work out 5 times a week, ride my bike love to fish, and I'm always putzing around in the yard and the garden. I have a beautiful flower garden.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying retirement and ready to find that special someone to spend some quality time with!
I’m really good at
Fishing and hunting. Playing with my granddaughter and the dogs. Giving my friends a hard time!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
How good looking I am.... Hahahaha... Not really!!! That I'm in good shape for an old guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Doobie Brothers, Pink Floyd, Doors, you catch the drift here. I'm old hippie at heart.
The six things I could never do without
Granddaughter
Daughter
Football
Fishing
Being outside
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting old.....
On a typical Friday night I am
I have a couple Heinkins and watch the Friday Night Fights. Or playing with my granddaughter. (There's a common theme here...)
You should message me if
Here's just a little bit about what I like in a partner.... I do tend to favor petite, athletically built women. I don't particularly care about eye or hair color. I do however, prefer white and Asian women. I like women who enjoy the outdoors, must love children and animals (dogs - I am NOT a cat lover). I really would be head over heels with a lady who can fish, hunt and throw back a few beers.... :-)
More