danceforlifetoo
55 Sunnyvale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
danceforlifetoo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a warm-hearted, easy going, honest and sincere gentleman who knows how to treat a woman with respect. I'm emotionally and financially healthy and secure. I have a stable career and have been a manager at several high tech start-up companies here in the valley. I enjoy red wine and I am an active freestyle dancer (Club dancing). I love the outdoors, whether it is camping, hiking, biking, etc. I have vacationed on 4 different continents and nine countries and driven across the US twice.

I am looking for a long term committed relationship. I enjoy holding hands on romantic walks, kissing, quiet evenings cuddling at home, going on weekend get-a-ways to places like Napa, Big Sur, Monterey/Carmel, and Tahoe, finding that spot in-between, or just staying home for the weekend.

I am a devoted father of a 7 year old who I share 50% custody with his mother. I believe the best fit maybe a single mom with a child/children or a woman who truly wants to experience enjoys family life. I am not looking for a mother for my son, but a partner for me and a motherly role model for my son. You should enjoy simple things such as family dinners, going to children/Disney movies, annual family trips to Disneyland and Hawaii, play dates, or hanging out with other families. I am looking forward to having fun and building life long family memories together.

People who have met me for the first time say I look 8 to 12 years younger. Friends say I am a chivalrous and genuine guy, honest and transparent with my feelings, funny and positive thinking, and I have a calming voice.

Please, have current pictures in your profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it; living every moment as if it was my last
I’m really good at
Opening up and talking about my feelings, being a gentleman
The first things people usually notice about me
How young I look when they find out my actual age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: The Five People You Meet in Heaven by Mitch Albom;
Favorite TV Shows: NCIS, Criminal Minds;
Favorite Music: Classic Rock, Jazz, and Hip-Hop
Favorite Foods: Seafood, Japanese, and Italian
The six things I could never do without
My 7 year old son
The love and honesty of a good partner
Friends
A job I really enjoy
Good Red Wine
Food, Water, Air, etc...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family, enjoying my time off, and spending time with partner
On a typical Friday night I am
At home relaxing after a long week or out to dinner, seeing a movie, or dancing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me on our second date
You should message me if
You should message me if you enjoy having fun, can laugh at yourself, like weekend get-a-way trips, and want to meet a nice, generous, romantic, and genuine guy.
More