30Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Marissa. I am a really nice and outgoing person. I like to do mostly im pretty easy going. I like Italian food. I am Italian and Irish. I like go to the beach. I love romantic guys and passionate and that like to cuddle too!. I would love to meet someone and nice and caring, with a great personality. I love going to Philly because I live very near there. Also I love going to the NYC a lot since I'm mostly up there for school, I love it! I love to go on adventures to and travel. I also like to have a night in and enjoy watching movies. My interests are Softball, Traveling, Watching sports Music. If you would like to know more about me just message me dont be shy.
What I’m doing with my life
I used to attend college at William Paterson University and majoring in Public Relations. I want to work in the city someday. I'm starting to build my future. I wanted to play softball in college but I didnt think I would have made the team, and I wanted to focus on school too.
I’m really good at
dancing and having a good time. Smiling!
Kind of flexible!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my looks. I am very Italian. I have a little bit of Irish in me but now that much. My brown eyes and my dark brown hair. A lot of people say that they think I'm cute I get that a lot for some reason, but it isnt a bad thing at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont really have any favorite books, But I do like to read!, I have so many favorite movies but im mostly into Comedy...I like to laugh. My favorite kind of music would be any kind of rock. I love Italian food!
Six things I could never do without
cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sometime life and my future. Where i'm going to be at in a couple of years from now like what kind of house I will live in and what kind of job I would have. Also what my future significant other would be like as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with my friends or relaxing watching a movie or at a nice dinner.
going clubbin, partyin or beach. Maybe going on an adventure or something different like that. A walk on the beach with a nice BBQ on the beach as well is very nice. I also just like eating in sometimes doing a whole homemade dinner kind of thing.But, I do like to go out a lot too! I also like to go to concerts!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm...I really dont Dont really have anything.
You should message me if
You are interested in me.
The two of us