52 Hamburg, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! Hi there ! I'm dancer_hh (if you found me through quickmatch) and looking for penpals around the world- DEUTSCH, SVENSK, RUSSKI JIZIK, FRANCAIS, Nederlands/Afrikaans...
My hobbies are: * dancing dancing, *playing golf, *driving oldtimers and my bike, *social activity, *listening to and *making music, *reading books *travelling around the world *learning languages....

I am curious, active, and fr�hlich
What I’m doing with my life
I am interested in Business, Canoeing, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Financial, Golf, Painting, Photography, Reading, Social/Service Activities, Sports - Skiing, Vegetarian, Writing.
I’m really good at
D A N C I N G : )

organizing + advising + problem solving + managing + listening

Organizing charity festivals

Just relax and read a book or invite friends just for a cheese+wine which ends as a weekend-party with baking, tasting wines, debating, laughing, making music, speaking of old times, diving into my cases of photographs ...
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends who "people" are; (a) My eyes (b) my laugh (c) as guy dancing exotic dances (french rock, or even rock'n'roll acrobatic style) in the middle of the dance floor (d) driving with a selfmade gokart or traktor through the city (e) wearing different socks (f) climbing somewhere to get the best view for a photo shot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Actually I'm in reading Ken Follets and other crime and detective stories, I also like philosophy books, novels by M.Kundera, poetry ... I too enjoy good movies (especially french, italian and scandinavian movies, all of Wim Wenders (Himmel über Berlin, ...) and Kieslowski (Bleu-Blanc-Rouge, Double Vie de Véronique), and, of course, MUSIC: Piano works, Operas, Concerts, Verdi, Rachmaninoff, Francis Gabrel, good jazz, criss cross, soul and R&B, reggae, sometimes good old music, sometimes new things... fresh variations of salad, pasta, chinese food (WOK), french cuisine, pizza -selfmade- and Zwiebelkuchen und Rauscher (Onion cake and fresh must (fermentig fresh wine))
*MUSIC* Just the Top-100 on my car's UBS-Stick:
Les Enfoires
Coeur De Pirate
Giusy Ferreri
Rachel Portman
Patrick Doyle
jose bragato
Herman Van Veen
winston marsalis
Phil Coulter
Smooth Jazz
pär lammers trio
serge forté trio
Brad Mehldau
Esbjörn Svensson
Georg Graewe
Anke Helfrich
Les Choristes
Emmanuel Moire
Vox Angeli
Alessandra Amoroso
Laura Jansen
Zanna Friske
Jackiem Joyner
Michel Jonasz
Julien Clerc
Bruno Coulais
John Ottman
George Benson
Quincy Jones
Olivier Mottet
Patricia Kaas
Pink Martini
Pierre Perret
Eddy Mitchell
Jena Lee
Ocean Drive
Calle Kristiansson
elias bernet
Isabelle Boulay
Jocelyne Béroard
Philippe Lavil
Nikki Yanofsky
Hugues De Courson
La Minor
Maia Hirasawa
Sophie Zelmani
Monica Zetterlund
The Real Group
Nathalie Manser
Chico Buarque
Roberta Sá
Ana Canas
Maria Gadu
Melissa Horn
Nicolas Fraissinet
Camelia Jordana
Luz Casal
estrella morente
Alberto Iglesias
Aziza Mustafa Zadeh
Max Raabe
Davy Sicard
Wolf Hoffmann
Tina Dyco
Susheela Raman
James Vincent McMorrow
Kere Buchanan
Mylène Farmer
Silje Nergaard
Randi Tytingvåg
Kepera Trio
Rebekka Bakken
Karin Hammar
Chihiro Yamanaka
Norah Jones
Luciana Souza
Amy Winehouse
Curtis Stigers
Paolo Fresu
Wir Sind Helden
Roberta Flack
Louis Prima
Dinah Washington
Simon & Garfunkel
Astor Piazzolla
The Beatles
Joe Cocker
Eric Clapton
*** so you see, my listening goes from Sweden to South Africa, from Russia to Brasil ...
The six things I could never do without
Friends-books-music-nature to enjoy-happiness-healthiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What do you want to read here ?? "SEX" "MAKING MONEY" ?? No way. Let's dream about a walk on the beach or a ride on my bike (-> internal freedom, let the tasks behind for a while)
On a typical Friday night I am
on the dance floor
in the kitchen with friends
enjoying reading a book
You should message me if
You like to have a friend in Hamburg, Germany. And/or are interested in European culture. And/or just want a dance (Latin, rock'n'roll or French rock preferably) with me ;) or if you are "tombé en panne" somewhere in the European savanne or bush field ;)