35 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My goodness. Self summary!

Well, I am originally from Philadelphia, and have lived in Louisville for 6 years. I still think of Louisville as an outsider, but after 6 years and re-visiting Philadelphia, I'm an outsider there as well.

I'm in love with love, and I'm a huge fan of sex. That being said I'm cautious with who I share both of those things, but I'm an absolute slut when it comes to friendship. So let's be friends and then we can both decide if we wanna get naked and/or fall in love.

Let's talk briefly about bisexuality, yes? I'm attracted to an entire spectrum of genders, and if that means nothing to you, that's okay. It means that if I like who you are, I'm probably attracted to you. But bisexual fits me just well enough.

As you'll see to the right, I subscribe to no religion and I'm an Aquarius. Likely as a result of these things, work in Social Justice professionally, and I guess when you work in social justice it becomes a lifestyle. I'm a hippy commie who wants everyone to have housing, food, clothing and healthcare.

There is always a yearning inside my heart to travel. I've been to about 30-ish states, Japan, Canada and Nassau. I want to go visit more places be it in the form of whatever-- cruises, train rides, cozy road trips, but most importantly - adventures. I want desperately to visit Nairobi, Paris, Tokyo and Hawaii.

My favorite cities are Los Angeles, New York (Manhattan & Brooklyn), Osaka and Montreal.

I have been in a rock band, and am presently in the process of starting a new one. I love to sing, and I'm an okay guitar player. I'm also a treat at karaoke, which is one of my favorite pass times. My biggest dream would come true if I suddenly became a successful touring musician. I also love to dance.

I love to read almost as much as I love to write. I sorta read in spurts, when I have time to sit down and do one thing and only one thing. There's this obnoxious side of me that believes that if I took all of my knowledge and experience and put it into a degree that I'd have a master's, however I only had the patience to stick around college for an Associates in communication and a trade school diploma in computer networking.

Being outside is something I truly enjoy, and would like to be doing more often. Like most humans, I find that sunshine fuels me. I like to go on walks and stare at nature or city landscapes. It's fun to just look at what is beautiful.

That diet thing? Well, I avoid red meat for dietary reasons, and I often go through spurts where I don't want to eat meat at all. I always want to eat sushi, though, so I guess I'm an asshole of a pescatarian.

If you read all that, you should seriously send me a message, because we could be friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an activist by day, by night and by heart. I also find time to be a superhero.

Daily, I make attempts to save the world, and add music or compassion to it.

I have also been wearing cute outfits.
I’m really good at
Facilitating a conversation with a large group of people.


Cooking & baking stuff.

Planning fun things.

Adapting to new surroundings.

Making friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm five foot ten and pretty awesome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I really like the Song of Fire & Ice books (Game of Thrones) and am reading them slowly so as to not have run out of books before the series is over. The Pillars of the Earth was really great, and I have to say I enjoyed The Hunger Games series.

TV: I LOVE Scandal. Parks & Recreation, I'm hooked on Downton Abbey, I enjoy True Blood (Mostly because it is a decent soft porn, let's be honest), The Wire, and I watch Mad Men because of the outfits, Christina Hendricks' gorgeousness & Jon Hamm's Face

Movies: Beasts of the Southern Wild is pretty much the best movie I've seen in the theater. Ever. Amelie was really good. I also love Kill Bill I & II. I can watch The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers over and over and over. I love watching movies in the theater!

Music: Hmmm... I love No Doubt unabashedly. I listen to a good blend of top 40 stuff and older rock, some local things, a few bands the hipsters said I hadn't heard of, jazz, dubstep & other things to groove to.

Food: Sushi & other Japanese stuff like okonomiyaki, fried chicken, Indian food, ice cream, I also like to try new foods... I drink a lot of coffee these days.
The six things I could never do without
Something to get on the internet with.
Yummy food.
Some form of travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about how I will manifest (see, hippy) the things I want in my life. The things I earn through karma. How my actions effect others.

I think about society, how it functions and how our present day will eventually be the future's history. Woah.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long week, and considering if I should go out and have fun with friends, or just stay at home and chill out playing games on my laptop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to admit lots of private things, none of which you probably want to hear right now.

Anyway, I am willing to admit that when I was 8 years old, I swallowed a penny and had to go to the emergency room.
You should message me if
You wanna make a new friend, or you wanna make a new friend who might turn into a relationship.

If sex is one of your favorite things.

If you wanna have interesting conversations.

If you like eating yummy food.

If you read this far, you should message me. I'm serious.