31San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in suburban LA, but have been in the Bay Area since leaving high school. I see few reasons to ever leave (except for the occasional voice in my head urging me to move to Spain for the rest of my life). (Don't worry, I'll be here for plenty of time to get to know you.) I love great people, great food, and learning random facts and using them in trivia contests at bars.
What I’m doing with my life
I help organize mobile food events throughout the Bay Area. One day I'll have my own micro-empire of eccentric but delicious restaurants all based in California.
I’m really good at
Remembering names, phone numbers, dates, and facts. (So if I ever do forget your birthday, you can give me a lot of shit for it.)

Learning to spell/say/sing things backwards.

Coming up with cinematic scenes to match music as I hear it.

Cooking. Everything. (But fuck baking, sorry.)

Learning just the basics of a bunch of new languages.

Jumping over things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to come off as a little spacey; I think before I speak most of the time.

I have facial hair. And chest hair. (But I like to think I clean up rather nicely for somebody blessed with such an abundance of testosterone.)
Six things I could never do without
1. I wish I could be more cynical about this, but honestly I have to say family and good friends
2. salt (and things to put it on)
3. a year-round temperate coastal climate (I will take a year of 65 degrees and mostly cloudy over a week of 98 and humid, or a day of 115 in nosebleed-dryness.)
4. travelling
5. dogs. I don't have one now, but I think my life is better just from being around them.
6. a manual razor
On a typical Friday night I am
Working my butt off
The two of us