dandanasaurus
32 Mouille Point, South Africa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dandanasaurus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Israeli born, raised in Zimbabwe & now livin in Cape Town..
warm, honest with too many quirks to mention.
I'm rather skeptical to the whole internet dating thing & not looking for the love of my life here.. but open and always happy to chat and meet new people...
What I’m doing with my life
musician and producer trying to cut it in this cruel world but with a BIG passion for life.
I’m really good at
seeing through peoples bullshit..
The first things people usually notice about me
you tell me...?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a big reader, nor do i watch much TV or movies..

Music : Burial, amon tobin, Grimes, M83, daft punk, Hammock, Lorn, SBTRKT, Toro Y Moi, Shlohmo, baths, the weekend, the XX, Van She, The Field, and pretty much anythin thats pretty abstract without being tooooo artsy fartsy.. when it comes to the dancefloor its all about techno&house for me..
The six things I could never do without
my family
music
sex..... yes sex.
my computer
the internet
my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what "activity partners" actually means.............?
On a typical Friday night I am
dinner with friends, out on the town ... but usually working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have a serrrious weakness for girls with love handles.... :)
You should message me if
u want to ...........?
More