danelady
51 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
danelady
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The first thing you should know about me is that I am a big animals lover. Animals are a big part of my life, not just as pets, but it's also my work. I run a non-profit animal rescue organization called PAWS of Austin. You can look it up and it will give you a better idea of who I am. It's also a good way to contact me.

When I do not rescue animals, I enjoy spending time outdoors, especially near water. I like going to the lake, enjoy boating, camping or hanging out at my cabin. I enjoy going to auctions because you never know what you'll find. Other things I enjoy are horseback riding, traveling (when I can get away), day trips, game nights with friends, and sometimes, just hanging out at home, cooking a nice dinner, watching a movie while cuddling on the couch. Most importantly, I like to laugh. Sense of humor is absolutely a MUST!

I am looking for someone with similar interests. I’m mostly attracted to femmy, flirty, playful woman with a bit of mischievous side, but mostly someone who is sweet and loving. If you think we have that in common, I’d love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
A big part of my life is working with animals, but I am also into real estate investments.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at taking care of animals. Talking to people. Being supportive when friends need a shoulder to lean on.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie: I like different type of movies. It usually depends on my mood and who I am with.
Recent movie I watched that I like is: "Imagine Me & You".
A documentary I like is: "Dogs on the Run". It's not good, but it's about the rescue work I do.

Favorite music. I like all type of music except for rap. I like Country music (can two-step). I love Adele. My favorite music to dance to is Techno.

Favorite food: I like all kind of food. It can be a fancy restaurant or bbq in the backyard. It's not about the food, it's about the person I have dinner with and the atmosphere.
The six things I could never do without
Sunshine, Laughter, Family, Friends, My pets, Coffee with lots of creamer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next project I'm going to work on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Plan is to go out to dinner. An hour before going out, I get a call to go pick up an injured dog. So I call my date to explain.
If you were my date you would:
a- get upset and hang up
b- say you understand and agree to reschedule
c- ask if you could go with me to get the dog

If you answer C, email me! B is also acceptable. :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I act tough but am a total softie at heart, especially when it comes to animals.
You should message me if
If you are a positive, fun loving person. If you like animals. If you enjoy coffee. If you like being outdoors. If you have a good sense of humor. If you value friendships.
More